Thumb National Bank and Trust Company

Commercial Loans

Thumb National Bank & Trust Company offers a variety of commercial loan products designed to meet your specific needs. We offer competitive rates and terms. For generations, we have been dedicated to building personalized banking relationships with our customers. This can mean the difference between a temporary solution and long-term success. Whether you need to finance a new business, expand an existing business, purchase equipment, or manage your cash flow, we invite you to talk with one of our experienced lending officers.

Lines of Credit 

Thumb National can customize a line of credit that will help you manage your business cash flow, finance accounts receivable and take advantage of inventory trade discounts. Use our online financial calculators to estimate payments now. 

Term Loans 

Thumb National can provide long-term financing to assist your company's growth. Consider a term loan when you need to purchase equipment, inventory, or other fixed assets. Flexible amortization options are available, along with fixed or adjustable interest rates. Use our online financial calculators to estimate payments now. 

Commercial Real Estate Mortgages 

Mortgage loans are available when you purchase new commercial property or make additions or improvements to existing property. Thumb National offers both fixed and adjustable rate options. Our loan professionals can assist you in choosing the rate, term and payment option that is best suited to your business needs. Use our online financial calculators to estimate payments now. 

Commercial Lending Specialists

Jennifer Wissner  jennifer.wissner@thumbnational.com (Pigeon)

Mary Damm  mary.damm@thumbnational.com (Pigeon)

Michelle Hill michelle.hill@thumbnational.com (Pigeon)

Cindy Kruse  cindy.kruse@thumbnational.com (Cass City)

Eric Brown eric.brown@thumbnational.com (Cass City)

Marc Hill marc.hill@thumbnational.com (Caseville & Bay City)

Jim Hempton jim.hempton@thumbnational.com (Bay City)