Thumb National Bank and Trust Company

Consumer Loans

Whatever your needs are, we can help out with extra cash. We offer a wide variety of loans. We’ll take time to sit down and talk things through so you’ll be confident about getting the right financial tool for your situation. Whether it’s your first car, home improvement, dream vacation or any other reason you may need money, Thumb National can help with various loan options.

Automobile Loans

Whether you're looking to finance a new or used vehicle, Thumb National offers a choice of repayment term options to help fit your budget. 

Boat Loans

Make the hot and humid days of summer a little more relaxing by spending them relaxing on your new boat.

RV / Camper Loans

Ready to put a little fun into your weekends? You can apply for financing on an RV or camper and start living your life the way you always wanted.

Recreational Vehicle Loans

Snowmobiles, four-wheelers, dirt bikes, etc. Let us know what we can do to help make your life a little more exciting.

Unsecured Personal Loans

A personal loan can be used for a number of things:

  • Vacations
  • Weddings
  • Home Improvements
  • Holiday Shopping
  • Unexpected Bills
  • ...you name it and we'll help make it easy and affordable!

Secured Fixed-rate Loans

Here's an alternative to dipping into your hard-earned savings or using your credit cards to pay for unexpected expenses - like that old dryer that finally gave out.

Personal Line of Credit / Overdraft Protection

Looking for your own personal line of credit? Want to protect yourself if you run short of money? Thumb National’s Personal Credit Line, managed through your Thumb National checking account, offers you convenience, flexibility and security, giving you immediate access to a credit line up to $5,000.

Other Loan Options

Let Thumb National make your payments easy. Have access to your loan account information and make payments 24-hours a day, 7 days a week, through Online Banking at TNonline or through Telebanc 1-877-862-3113. Or, you can arrange automatic deduction of your monthly payments from any checking or savings account. Most personal consumer loans are available with credit life insurance and payment protection plans. Both are written into your loan contract, with the premium as part of your monthly payment.

Consumer Lending Specialists

Jennifer Wissner jennifer.wissner@thumbnational.com (Pigeon)

Mary Damm mary.damm@thumbnational.com (Pigeon)

Cindy Kruse  cindy.kruse@thumbnational.com (Cass City)

Eric Brown eric.brown@thumbnational.com (Cass City)

Gavin Frederick gavin.frederick@thumbnational.com (Cass City)

Marc Hill  marc.hill@thumbnational.com (Caseville & Bay City)

Ana Ertel ana.ertel@thumbnational.com (Caseville)

Rebecca Cieslinski rebecca.cieslinski@thumbnational.com (Caseville)

Lisa Clabuesch lisa.clabuesch@thumbnational.com (Bay City)

Use TNB's Financial Calculators to calculate payments and savings goals.

 

Loan Rates - Please call for our current rates.